Local economy

Employment

Switzerland

Sandoz Hotels through its Foundation "The investment policy is always oriented towards technological innovation, sustainable development and job creation "- 6 hotels including the Beau Rivage Palace, Lausanne Palace, Hôtel d'Angleterre and Château d'Ouchy in Lausanne - Riffelalp Resort in Zermatt - Hôtel Palafitte in Neuchâtel.

Caribbean

Sandals Resorts and Hotels - 6 Islands - 15 hotels - The Sandals Foundation continues to promote Gordon "Butch" Stewart's passion for philanthropy by educating local people, providing the tools and funds to pursue goals professionals.

Tanzania - Zanzibar island

Zuri member hotel of Design Hotels - The Zuri community initiatives focus on education, environment and waste management, all promoting a prosperous future for the local village of Kendwa.

Hoteliers,

Send us the names of charities (associations) that you help with your donations.

 

Are concerned: Associations with a philanthropic, educational, scientific, social, humanitarian, sporting, family or cultural character, or contributing to the enhancement of the artistic heritage, the defense of the natural environment or the dissemination of culture, language and scientific knowledge.

Download the form

Economie Locale

Emploi

Suisse

Sandoz Hotels avec sa fondation. "La politique d'investissement est toujours orientée vers l'innovation technologique, le développement durable et la création d'emplois" - 6 hôtels dont le Beau Rivage Palace, Lausanne Palace, l'Hôtel d'Angleterre et le Château d'Ouchy à Lausanne - Riffelalp Resort à Zermatt - Hôtel Palafitte à Neuchâtel .

Caraïbes

Sandals Resorts and Hotels - 6 îles - 15 hôtels - La Fondation Sandals continue de promouvoir la passion de Gordon "Butch" Stewart pour la philanthropie en éduquant la population locale, en fournissant les outils et les fonds nécessaires pour atteindre des objectifs professionnels.

Tanzanie - île de Zanzibar

Hôtel membre Zuri de Design Hotels - Les initiatives de la communauté Zuri se concentrent sur l'éducation, l'environnement et la gestion des déchets, toutes promouvant un avenir prospère pour le village local de Kendwa.

Hôteliers,

GRATUIT
Envoyez nous les noms des associations que vous aidez par vos dons.
Nous les publions gratuitement.
Utilisez le formulaire ci-dessous.

.

Sont concernés : 

Les associations ayant un caractère philanthropique, éducatif, scientifique, social, humanitaire, sportif, familial ou culturel,

ou concourant à la mise en valeur du patrimoine artistique, à la défense de l'environnement naturel ou à la diffusion de la culture, de la langue et des connaissances scientifiques françaises.

Téléchargez le formulaire