Teaching

Education

France

 

Ibis Aix en Provence - Student aid during COVID 19.

Marriott Hotels invests in the integration of young people from the villages, in particular through discovery days presenting the hotel trades organized regularly as well as internship offers in its hotels.

Greece - Crete and Santorini

Metaxa Hospitality Group - 3 hotels - Primary schools in Heraklion

 

Portugal

Altis Hotels - 5 hotels

Association Casa Pia - Training of young people in cooking, catering and bar.

The Netherlands

Bastion Hotels - 35 hotels

Help the Sunflower Netherlands Foundation - Foundation in memory of Emily. We bring communities together to create a sustainable future. Organization of The Green School Initiative and Good Chance

United Kingdom

Brend Hotels - 11 Hotels

Their Training Academy offers paid training places for local young people aged 16 to 24 who have a passion for the hospitality industry. Apprentices can earn income while learning new skills. Apprenticeships develop skills in customer service, food service and food preparation. Apprentices also have the opportunity to learn their trade and acquire accredited qualifications, under the close supervision of our managers and our training organisation.

Cambodia

Rambutan Hotel in Siem Riep / Angkor - Help for schools in their town of Siem Riep

Indonesia

Tamarind resort - Bali Each client is charged at check out with 2 € to help a local association for the education of homeless children

India

HHI Hotels - 5 hotels - Training school - Regency Institute.

Caribbean

Sandals Resorts and Hotels - 6 Islands - 15 hotels - The Sandals Foundation continues to promote Gordon "Butch" Stewart's passion for philanthropy by educating local people, providing the tools and funds to pursue goals professionals and implementing initiatives to protect the islands.

Australia

Crown Resorts - 3 hotels - Foundation: "To create and support opportunities for young Australians, including through educational programs. Underpinning these priorities are the outcomes of learning, accessibility and engagement for young Australians. young Australians - staying engaged with school and learning is key to positive long-term results. The Crown Resorts Foundation is working with the Packer Family Foundation to build its National Philanthropic Fund. Together they support over 120 organizations .

Tanzania - Zanzibar Island

The Zanzibar Collection chain - 14 hotels - funds the school in their village.

Zuri Hotel - member of Design Hotels - The Zuri community initiatives focus on education, environment and waste management, all promoting a prosperous future for the local village of Kendwa.

95 hotels

 

Global hotel chain

Marriott

Update on 20 January 2022

Classe Enseignement.jpg

L'Education

L'Enseignement

France

Ibis Aix en Provence - Aide aux étudiants pendant COVID 19.

​Marriott Hotels investit dans l'intégration des jeunes des villages, notamment à travers des journées découverte présentant les métiers de l'hôtellerie organisées régulièrement ainsi que des offres de stages dans ses hôtels.

Grèce - Crète et Santorin

Metaxa Hospitality Group  - 3 hôtels  - Ecoles primaires d'Héraklion

Pays Bas

Bastion Hotels- 35 hôtels

Aide la fondation Sunflower Pays Bas - Fondation à la mémoire d'Emily. Nous rassemblons les communautés pour créer un avenir durable. Organisation du The Green School Initiative et Good Chance

Portugal

Altis Hotels - 5 hôtels

Association Casa Pia - Formation de jeunes à la cuisine, restauration et bar.

Royaume Uni

Brend Hôtels - 11 Hôtels

Leur académie de formation offre des places de formation rémunérées aux jeunes de la région de 16 à 24 ans qui ont une passion pour l'industrie hôtelière. Les apprentis peuvent gagner un revenu tout en acquérant de nouvelles compétences. Les apprentissages développent les compétences dans le service à la clientèle, le service de restauration et la préparation des aliments. Les apprentis ont également la possibilité d'apprendre leur métier et d'acquérir des qualifications accréditées, sous la supervision étroite de nos managers et de notre organisme de formation.

Cambodge

Rambutan Hôtel in Siem Riep / Angkor - Aide aux écoles de leur ville de Siem Riep

Indonésie

Tamarind resort - Bali- Chaque client est facturé au moment du départ avec 2 € pour aider une association locale pour l'éducation des enfants sans-abri.

Inde

HHI Hotels - 5 hôtels - Centre de formation avec une partie des villages des environs - Regency Institute.

Caraibes

Sandals Resorts and Hotels - 6 Iles - 15 hôtels -  Sandals Foundation continue de promouvoir la passion de Gordon "Butch" Stewart pour la philanthropie en éduquant la population locale, en fournissant les outils et les fonds nécessaires pour atteindre des objectifs professionnels et en mettant en œuvre des initiatives pour protéger les îles.

Australie

Crown Resorts - 3 hotels - Foundation: " créer et soutenir des opportunités pour les jeunes Australiens, notamment par le biais de programmes éducatifs. Les résultats de l'apprentissage, de l'accessibilité et de l'engagement des jeunes Australiens sont à la base de ces priorités. jeunes Australiens - rester engagé avec l'école et l'apprentissage est la clé de résultats positifs à long terme. La Crown Resorts Foundation travaille avec la Packer Family Foundation pour créer son National Philanthropic Fund. Ensemble, ils soutiennent plus de 120 organisations.

Tanzania - Zanzibar Island

The Zanzibar Collection chain - 14 hotels - finance l'école de leur village.

Zuri Hôtels - member hotel of Design Hotels -  Zuri community Les initiatives se concentrent sur l'éducation, l'environnement et la gestion des déchets, toutes promouvant un avenir prospère pour le village local de Kendwa.

95 hôtels

 

Chaine d'hôtels mondiale

 

Marriott Hôtels




Mise à jour  20 Janvier 2022

 

 

Classe Enseignement.jpg