Homeless

 

 

 

 

France

Hotel Avenir Montmartre Paris 18 –  Partnership with Emmaus Solidaire for one year from November 2020 until the end of the Covid 19 period.

UMIH 38  - Operation towards the homeless at Christmas 2020

Association Les Hôtels Solidaires - Paris  Redistribution of pastries, soap and furniture to the Parisian Homeless - Partner: Salvation Army. 2 weekly anti-waste collections from 50 Parisian hotels. Since 2018

Atypio Hôtels - 15 hotels 

As part of its CSR - Mercure Tours Sud has collected 62kgs of soap since 2017. Then recycled thanks to people with disabilities from the Adapei Papillons Blancs d'Alsace Association employed by Sapocycle. Used soaps are sorted, cleaned, crushed, heated, filtered and transformed into more than 600 new bars of soap under strict bacteriological control. These are redistributed by associations such as Resto du Cœur, Association St Vincent de Paul

Accor hôtels - Novembre 2020 : Plate-forme CEDA  Coronavirus Emergency Desk Accor - Provides accommodation for the homeless.

Belgium

Martin's hotels

La Fontaine à Bruxelles - https://www.ordredemaltebelgique.org/fr/aide_sans_abri

The "La Fontaine" houses are day reception centers that allow homeless people or people in need of guidance to be welcomed and listened to, to have access to personal hygiene and nursing care, of pedi cure and psycho-social support.

Greece - Crete and Santorin

Metaxa Hospitality Group  - 3 hotels  - Homeless shelter in the Municipality of Heraklion

 

 

33 hotels  

     

Hotel chains

 

Accor

 

Update 16 December 2021

Les Sans Abri

France

Hotel Avenir Montmartre Paris 18 –  Partenariat avec Emmaus Solidaire pendant un an depuis Novembre 2020 jusqu'à la fn de la période du Covid 19.

UMIH 38  - Opération vers les sans abri à Noël 2020

Association Les Hôtels Solidaires - Paris  Redistribution des viennoiseries, des savons voir du mobilier auprès des Sans Abri parisiens - Partenaire : Armée du Salut. 2 collectes anti-gaspillage hebdomadaires auprès de 50 hôtels parisiens. Depuis 2018

Atypio Hôtels - 15 hôtels 

Dans le cadre de son RSE - Mercure Tours Sud a collecté 62kgs de savons depuis 2017. Recyclés ensuite grâce aux personnes en situation de handicap de l' Association Adapei Papillons Blancs d'Alsace employés par Sapocycle. Les savons usagés sont triés, nettoyés, broyés, chauffés, filtrés et transformés en plus de 600 nouveaux pains de savons sous un contrôle bactériologique strict. Redistribués par des associations telles que les Resto du Cœur, Association St Vincent de Paul

Accor hôtels - Novembre 2020 : Plate-forme CEDA Coronavirus Emergency Desk Accor - Permet d'héberger des sans abris.

Belgique

Martin's hotels - 14 hôtels

La Fontaine à Bruxelles - https://www.ordredemaltebelgique.org/fr/aide_sans_abri

Les maisons "La Fontaine" sont des centre d’accueil de jour permettant aux personnes sans-abri ou en besoin de guidance d’être accueillies et écoutées, d’avoir accès à une hygiène corporelle ainsi qu’à des soins infirmiers, de pédicure et à un accompagnement psycho-social.

Grèce - Crète et Santorin

Metaxa Hospitality Group  - 3 hôtels  - Refuge pour sans-abri de la municipalité d'Héraklion

33 hôtels  

     

Chaine d'hôtels

 

Accor

 

Mise à jour 16 Décembre 2021